Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyn Gartin

Lyn Gartin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Gartin
"Toni was great! She gave me a quote, I accepted, and she started my policy immediately. I'm so grateful I went back to State Farm and I'm so happy I chose this agency to work with! Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blakk Sonni

Blakk Sonni

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blakk Sonni
"Great service and communication from this agency I'd highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Joe Haig

Joe Haig

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Haig
"Toni is the best rep on the planet hands down! She called me up and saved me over $1500 a year on my car insurance and then got me an amazing life insurance policy that others told me wasn’t even possible for my situation but Toni worked and worked until she was able to make it happen for me! It’s not common in today’s world to find people who actually care but with Toni we got lucky! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Susan Friesner

Susan Friesner

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Friesner
"Toni was (is) soooo kind and patient with me. Being old school there's a lot of things I don't understand with computers, phones, insurance. She walked me thru EVERYTHING UNTIL I " GOT IT". Thank you Toni for all your kindness. Great girls at Xan Vargo's State Farm Angency."
Profile photo of Robin Nettles

Robin Nettles

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Nettles
"Agent Toni was an Angel 😇 in disguise for me! I had a very tragic event happen to me in early February. I had to "hurry" and try to find new renters/auto insurance, and because I was just abandoned, I had to get a really, really good price. Agent Toni listened to my needs, worked with me, and I got exactly what I needed with a company I have actually been with for over 30+ years. I'm glad to be in Toni's good hands and home again. Definately a great CHOICE !"
Profile photo of Derek K

Derek K

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek K
"Did a very good job assisting with my auto insurance quote. Helped me with any questions and made switching insurances very easy!"
Profile photo of A Donaldson

A Donaldson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Donaldson
"Probably my best experience with an insurance company. They saved me money and got me out of a toxic relationship with my old insurance company. Agents were professional and very easy to work with. So happy I switched."
Profile photo of ethan miller

ethan miller

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ethan miller
"Made it super easy to deal with and got my insurance monthly cost cut in half! Great experience with State Farm so far as well"
Profile photo of James Patterson

James Patterson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Patterson
"I worked with Agent Toni to get set up with replacement policies for home and auto. They came in with the best price and the process was smooth and hassle-free!"
Profile photo of Morrigan Hersey

Morrigan Hersey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morrigan Hersey
"My agent is JJ and she has been very kind and helpful in explaining my policy to me as well as offering me options to save a little cash. I am spending way less than I was with my previous company, with even more benefits. Very cool, thank you JJ!"
Profile photo of Virginia Spitler

Virginia Spitler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Spitler
"JJ presents excellent customer service and goes above n beyond! She got me renters insurance right away and at an amazing price and coverages! Switching my auto to this office as well! I highly recommend Xan Vargo State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of riley thompson

riley thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by riley thompson
"I had the best service every with Aaliyah, got so much done so fast. Forever thankful!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Valentine

Lincoln Valentine

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Valentine
"Aaliyah H has helped me save so much on insurance! She is so patient and understanding too! Always recommend her to friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Angelo belucher

Angelo belucher

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo belucher
"I love Toni she is so helpful"
Profile photo of brittany adams

brittany adams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany adams
"So far JJ has went above and beyond with taking care of me and my beautiful girlfriend. She’s so understanding and attentive! Definitely gonna refer her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Holly Boyce

Holly Boyce

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Boyce
"Excellent customer service!! Aaliyah is the best! Anything I need, whenever I need it, she’s on top of it! She has a refreshing sense of customer service that is pretty rare these days!"
Profile photo of Adam Peacock

Adam Peacock

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Peacock
"Agent Toni is excellent at what she does. Very personable and helpful. I was able to save nearly $100 a month switching from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. She did all the work. I'd highly recommend her and this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Samantha Vatter

Samantha Vatter

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vatter
"Toni is a very friendly agent. She helped me find the right coverage at a reasonable price. She explained everything we were going over and was very helpful. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Christina Thompson

Christina Thompson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Thompson
"I love Toni! She is amazing and always available when I need her. She made my experience switching insurance companies so easy and I was able to purchase my policy with her over the phone. She is amazing at her job and I have referred her specifically to my friends and family. She was able to get us the best price. We are definitely with her for the long haul. Thank you so much Toni!"
Profile photo of Traci Seymour

Traci Seymour

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Seymour
"J.J. was great to work with. Help with all my questions."
Profile photo of alberto valle

alberto valle

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alberto valle
"I switched to State Farm I am happy with the price and customer service"
Profile photo of Ciera Turner

Ciera Turner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Turner
"So far so good 😊 I needed insurance like asap & I’m glad I checked my email & reach out to State Farm great price great service"
Profile photo of Matt West

Matt West

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt West
"Very professional and had everything ready when I came in"
Profile photo of Anna Chapman

Anna Chapman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Chapman
"Always professional and meets my needs immediately"
Profile photo of Misty Hoffman

Misty Hoffman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hoffman
"I wanted to drop a review for Agent Toni. She was able to get me the best price and believe me I shopped around. She was respectful of my financial situation and my time. What impressed me the most about Toni was she didn’t push me. She did not act like a “used car sales man” or any of the other car insurance companies that wouldn’t leave me alone. Toni was respectful of what I told her and didn’t push me with non stop calling and texting. Believe me that was a HUGE factor that lead me to purchase my insurance with her. Aside from that she had everything ready to go when I was ready to purchase. It was fast and easy. I had a lot of questions too. I give her 5 stars, hands down. I’d give her more if that was an option. Thank you again Toni for being patient with me. As long as Toni is an insurance agent regardless if she’s with State Farm or goes elsewhere… I will follow."