Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Xan Vargo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Xan Vargo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Callaway

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Made moving all of our policies from out of state very easy."

Kristine Valentine

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office. Very helpful."

Tony Fletcher

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my coverage lower and very easy to work with!!"

Abdu Gugu

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Give 5 It is East to sign up aut insurance with Xan and She save for me a lot of money just by phone thank you 👍 Great lower price and Great service"

Robert Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, prompt, and she knows her business. Had me on my way hassle free real quickly! I have referred her to my family and friends. So, if you need a great agent, Toni is for you!"

Amanda Hamby

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Toni was so accommodating and made sure to schedule and keep a time to review all my needs. The no pressure review and savings for what I needed really made it easy to switch to this team."

Anthony Crozier

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they were able to up my coverage for a lower price."

Jessica Corral

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Lowell Wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni was great with our interaction. Would recommend her to anyone"

Alex Garnick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff team was super friendly! They were able to help me with all my questions regarding my policies! Great customer service & attitudes!!"

Danielle Lyon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"an amazing agent with alpacas !!!!!"

Alexandra Thornburg

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"

Kurt Smith

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, great price. Glad to have found an agent that cares about me. Thank you."

Jack Rage

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Progressive for years and didn't get treated anything close to as friendly as Ella did from Xan Vargo. Ella didn't give no random glamour or shiz from a script. Kept it real and raw. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks homie- you're the best :D O and they saved me money.. enough money convincing me to leave my "diamond award member" status from Progressive. It was mainly Ella's convincing though. No regrets."

Christy Chism

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella Brown was so helpful and answered all of my questions. She really knew the products and it is evident she is passionate about the company."

Greg Hibbs

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed how great it is to be back with state farm and have a great agent like Xan Vargo!!!"

Lori M.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan is wonderful to get insurance from..very knowledgeable, kind, & professional. She made the process quick and easy. I appreciate her prompt help, she's awesome! Highly recommend!"

robert koetz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great price look forward to working with her."

Nate Ash

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved cities and bought my first house. I cannot overstate how helpful Xan and Toni have been for this experience. They really helped me make sure that all my paperwork was in order and everything was ready for me, and they saved me a ton of money!"

Graci Karns

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antoinette was amazing throughout the entire process. She made it extremely easy for me to understand and showed the sincerest empathy. I am so happy with my decision and would recommend Antoinette to anyone! Thank you, Antoinette, for everything!"

Camilla Ali

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is so reliable and helpful. She makes sure you’re getting the best possible and always checks up/follows up but to make sure everything is peachy. that extra mile makes all the difference. love this girl!"

Sam

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni is an absolute amazing woman. She is a pleasure to talk too and is amazingly easy to work with. She is a kind hearted and respectful person."

Anastasia Thomas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Xan and her team for all my family and home policies. She's really knowledgeable and patiently answers all my questions. She's very responsive and always makes sure I know all the available options. Makes this part of my life so much easier. Thanks, Xan!"

Melissa Cottrill

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied Ella was very professional, answered all my questions and took care of all my insurance needs highly recommended"

Catie Sheehan

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan is really easy to work with! She is super knowledgeable on all of her products and answers all my questions. She helped me update existing polices and secure life insurance options. She was really fast in getting quotes and very thorough in make sure my polices were adopted quickly. I know myself and my family are in good hands with Xan!"