Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Boyce

Holly Boyce

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Boyce
"Excellent customer service!! Aaliyah is the best! Anything I need, whenever I need it, she’s on top of it! She has a refreshing sense of customer service that is pretty rare these days!"
Profile photo of Adam Peacock

Adam Peacock

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Peacock
"Agent Toni is excellent at what she does. Very personable and helpful. I was able to save nearly $100 a month switching from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. She did all the work. I'd highly recommend her and this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Samantha Vatter

Samantha Vatter

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vatter
"Toni is a very friendly agent. She helped me find the right coverage at a reasonable price. She explained everything we were going over and was very helpful. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Christina Thompson

Christina Thompson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Thompson
"I love Toni! She is amazing and always available when I need her. She made my experience switching insurance companies so easy and I was able to purchase my policy with her over the phone. She is amazing at her job and I have referred her specifically to my friends and family. She was able to get us the best price. We are definitely with her for the long haul. Thank you so much Toni!"
Profile photo of Traci Seymour

Traci Seymour

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Seymour
"J.J. was great to work with. Help with all my questions."
Profile photo of alberto valle

alberto valle

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alberto valle
"I switched to State Farm I am happy with the price and customer service"
Profile photo of Ciera Turner

Ciera Turner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Turner
"So far so good 😊 I needed insurance like asap & I’m glad I checked my email & reach out to State Farm great price great service"
Profile photo of Matt West

Matt West

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt West
"Very professional and had everything ready when I came in"
Profile photo of Anna Chapman

Anna Chapman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Chapman
"Always professional and meets my needs immediately"
Profile photo of Misty Hoffman

Misty Hoffman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hoffman
"I wanted to drop a review for Agent Toni. She was able to get me the best price and believe me I shopped around. She was respectful of my financial situation and my time. What impressed me the most about Toni was she didn’t push me. She did not act like a “used car sales man” or any of the other car insurance companies that wouldn’t leave me alone. Toni was respectful of what I told her and didn’t push me with non stop calling and texting. Believe me that was a HUGE factor that lead me to purchase my insurance with her. Aside from that she had everything ready to go when I was ready to purchase. It was fast and easy. I had a lot of questions too. I give her 5 stars, hands down. I’d give her more if that was an option. Thank you again Toni for being patient with me. As long as Toni is an insurance agent regardless if she’s with State Farm or goes elsewhere… I will follow."
Profile photo of brittany jane

brittany jane

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany jane
"Shout out to Aaliyah. Definitely will always go to her! She was helpful with everything I needed helped with and then some!!!"
Profile photo of Savannah McCloskey

Savannah McCloskey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah McCloskey
"Had some questions while looking to switch my insurance provider and Aaliyah H was such a huge help explaining everything! She was very informative and wasn’t pushy!! Love the customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lowery

Jennifer Lowery

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lowery
"She was sweet, helpful would recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of C M

C M

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Julie S

Julie S

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie S
"I didn't even realize I needed to be searching for a new insurance company so this all happened by complete accident! I was participated in a walk for alzheimers and we stopped to talk to the ladies about the super cute alpacas they had there. I was informed that if I signed up for a free quote, my name would go into a drawing for a stuffed alpaca toy that was OHHH SO SOFT! I loved it and knew my grandkids would so I gave my info. I didn't think much about it until Toni contacted me for information about my quote. I was completely shocked when she was able to bundle my home and car insurance, did most of the leg work and saved me $100/month!! And.... she went completely above and beyond and purchased one of the alpaca toys and had it shipped to my house!!! 🥰 Unnecessary of course but very appreciated! The grandkids love it!!! Thanks again Toni!! -Julie & Duane"
Profile photo of Ice Princess

Ice Princess

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ice Princess
"Toni helped me bundle cars, motorcycles, and my home. It was super fast, affordable and actually explained all the details of what my insurance actually covered. Most insurance agents don't take the time like she did in helping me get everything done. Just think, I stopped that day in Circleville to use the phone and they were so nice to me I went with them for insurance. Awesome people to help anyone! Thanks Toni"
Profile photo of Deb and Kev Morgan

Deb and Kev Morgan

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb and Kev Morgan
"Toni was great! She listened to my needs and was able to save me a lot of money on my insurance needs!! So glad I she was my agent. She was polite, quick and very efficient in getting me what I needed for my insurance. Thank you so much Toni and State Farm. You beat Progressive by half. I had been with them 10 years! Deb Morgan"
Profile photo of Kylayah Teaters

Kylayah Teaters

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylayah Teaters
"Awesome person very understanding n respectful person to talk to"
Profile photo of Julie Hagen

Julie Hagen

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hagen
"Toni was great. Helped us get coverage and renters insurance for a reasonable price. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Donald Blankenship

Donald Blankenship

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Blankenship
"It was a pleasure talking with Xan Vargo. She was very good at helping me and she takes her time to see what is best for me. If anyone needs insurance I recommend her. She truly is great at what she does. Thanks for all you did for me . Your great and wish they were more people like you"
Profile photo of Tyler Soltis

Tyler Soltis

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Soltis
"Toni was an absolute delight to work with. I was being very indecisive and she helped me compare multiple quotes with various of different coverages. She took the stress out of it. She was very nice to talk to and you could tell she just wanted to help out in any way."
Profile photo of J S

J S

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Great to work with. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peter Leshkiv

Peter Leshkiv

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Leshkiv
"Tony is a pleasure to deal with, quick communication and professional."
Profile photo of Kellie Schaub

Kellie Schaub

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Schaub
"Toni is absolutely amazing!! She got me my commercial insurance ASAP! She's always a joy and ready to help anyway she can! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Savanna Skeens

Savanna Skeens

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Skeens
"Toni is a great agent! She will help you with whatever questions you got. Helped me a lot with insurance."