Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Xan Vargo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Xan Vargo

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lowell Wright

Lowell Wright

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni was great with our interaction. Would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Alex Garnick

Alex Garnick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff team was super friendly! They were able to help me with all my questions regarding my policies! Great customer service & attitudes!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lyon

Danielle Lyon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"an amazing agent with alpacas !!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Thornburg

Alexandra Thornburg

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Kurt Smith

Kurt Smith

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, great price. Glad to have found an agent that cares about me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jack Rage

Jack Rage

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Progressive for years and didn't get treated anything close to as friendly as Ella did from Xan Vargo. Ella didn't give no random glamour or shiz from a script. Kept it real and raw. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks homie- you're the best :D O and they saved me money.. enough money convincing me to leave my "diamond award member" status from Progressive. It was mainly Ella's convincing though. No regrets."
Profile photo of Christy Chism

Christy Chism

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella Brown was so helpful and answered all of my questions. She really knew the products and it is evident she is passionate about the company."
Profile photo of Greg Hibbs

Greg Hibbs

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed how great it is to be back with state farm and have a great agent like Xan Vargo!!!"
Profile photo of Lori M.

Lori M.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan is wonderful to get insurance from..very knowledgeable, kind, & professional. She made the process quick and easy. I appreciate her prompt help, she's awesome! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of robert koetz

robert koetz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great price look forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Nate Ash

Nate Ash

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved cities and bought my first house. I cannot overstate how helpful Xan and Toni have been for this experience. They really helped me make sure that all my paperwork was in order and everything was ready for me, and they saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Graci Karns

Graci Karns

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antoinette was amazing throughout the entire process. She made it extremely easy for me to understand and showed the sincerest empathy. I am so happy with my decision and would recommend Antoinette to anyone! Thank you, Antoinette, for everything!"
Profile photo of Camilla Ali

Camilla Ali

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is so reliable and helpful. She makes sure you’re getting the best possible and always checks up/follows up but to make sure everything is peachy. that extra mile makes all the difference. love this girl!"
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni is an absolute amazing woman. She is a pleasure to talk too and is amazingly easy to work with. She is a kind hearted and respectful person."
Profile photo of Anastasia Thomas

Anastasia Thomas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Xan and her team for all my family and home policies. She's really knowledgeable and patiently answers all my questions. She's very responsive and always makes sure I know all the available options. Makes this part of my life so much easier. Thanks, Xan!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cottrill

Melissa Cottrill

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied Ella was very professional, answered all my questions and took care of all my insurance needs highly recommended"
Profile photo of Catie Sheehan

Catie Sheehan

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan is really easy to work with! She is super knowledgeable on all of her products and answers all my questions. She helped me update existing polices and secure life insurance options. She was really fast in getting quotes and very thorough in make sure my polices were adopted quickly. I know myself and my family are in good hands with Xan!"
Profile photo of M May

M May

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and knowledgeable staff. Xan goes the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Belinda Hardin

Belinda Hardin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony has been awesome! Get that girl a cake! She saved me alot of money changing my deductable."
Profile photo of TK Clendenin

TK Clendenin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan really took her time and explained all of our options and helped my family save some money in the process- and now we have better coverage as well! You can tell she has a passion to help others and that shines through in her work!"
Profile photo of Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xan helped us switch from Allstate to State Farm and we saved a lot of money and have better coverage. She is great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Azia Baldauf

Azia Baldauf

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni was great! Fast, efficient and saved me 30 dollars a month :) I appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Karst

Rebecca Karst

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni was absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to work with. She saved me over $50 a month on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Anthony Baltimore

Anthony Baltimore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni helped me understand and pick a coverage that best suits me."
Profile photo of Claudia Lorenz

Claudia Lorenz

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni does a great job explaining everything, highly recommend!"